eBook Dimension

Select ebooks for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, Sony reader, iRiver Story and more

cart empty

Laughing Man - Book V of the Strange Seed Series

by T.M. Wright
Pack Included Price Buy
Base formats mobi, pdf $2.99 Add to cart

File formats

Pack Format Extension Size Preview
Base formats Mobipocket mobi 369 kb No
Base formats Adobe Acrobat pdf 1,262 kb Yes

Ebook description

Jack Erthmun does not believe that the dead actually speak to him, but in their own way they tell him so much. Jack is a New York City police detective with his own very peculiar ways of solving homicides, and those ways are beginning to frighten his colleagues. He gets results, but at what cost? What's happening to Jack Erthmun?
This may be Jack's last case. He's assigned to a series of unspeakable killings, gruesome murders with details that make even seasoned detectives queasy. As he delves deeper into the facts of the case, facts that make it seem no human killer can be involved, Jack begins to get more and more erratic. Is it the case that's affecting Jack? Or is it something else, something no one even dares to consider?
This is the fifth book in the series beginning with the novel STRANGE SEED - written over a period of several years by horror master T. M. Wright. Strange Seed is available now in most eBook formats, as well as the rest of the series, and the first book is also available in unabridged audio.

Similar ebooks

More ebooks by T.M. Wright

More »